MANA 2010

October 14 to October 17 2010

"Returning to our Roots, Sowing Seeds for our Future"

Nashville, Tennessee


Sage Femme: Ina May Gaskin
Sapling Award: Heather Muñoz
DOR Distinguished Service: Melissa Cheney, Bruce Ackerman, Ellen Harris-Braun, Courtney Everson, Saraswathi Vedam, Sharon Dejoy, Trinlie Wood, Wendy Gordon
Distinguished Service: Ann Geisler
Special Awards: Elizabeth Moore, Ida Darragh, Kip Kozlowski, Kitty Ernst, Susan Hodges
Mothers Naturally awards:
In Memory: Amy Polk
Best Blog: Amy Romano
Best Book: Debra Pascali-Bonaro and Elizabeth Davis
Best Movie: Deja Burnhardt
Inspirational Leadership: Robin Lim



Save the Date #MANA19

Upcoming Events

Oct 31


This year’s conference theme, SUSTAIN, was inspired by the local crew in Austin, Texas.